Contact Us/Find Your Admissions Counselor

Select from the menus below to find your
admissions counselor according to your NJ county, other location, or by your area of academic interest.

New Jersey Counties

Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Rodriguez - rodriguezs96@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Rodriguez - rodriguezs96@wpunj.edu
John Illge - illgej@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Rodriguez - rodriguezs96@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Rodriguez - rodriguezs96@wpunj.edu
John Illge - illgej@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
John Illge - illgej@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.eduu
Stephanie Rodriguez - rodriguezs96@wpunj.edu
John Illge - illgej@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
John Illge - illgej@wpunj.edu

Other Locations

Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu
Josh Buland - bulandj@wpunj.edu

Academic Interest

Christina Pone - ponec@wpunj.edu
Carlos Gomez - gomezc36@wpunj.edu
Josh Buland - bulandj@wpunj.edu
Jenelle M. Walters - waltersj12@wpunj.edu