CEJ-ROSTER-2023-2024-ACADEMIC-YEAR

Bahar Ashnai, College of Business	Member through June 2024
Vacant- Adjunct Representative	Member through June 2023
Djanna Hill, Faculty Senate Liaison, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences	Member through June 2025
Elizabeth Harkins, College of Education and Council Vice-Chair	Member through June 2024
Rosa Soto, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2024
Gigi Mohamad, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2024
Pei-wen (Winnie) Ma, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2025
Maya Joseph, College of Science and Health	Member through June 2025
DaRon Brown, Division of Student Development	Member through June 2024
Myranda Barreau, Division of Student Development	Permanent Membership
Alma Diaz, Division of Student Development	Member through June 2024
Satasha Williams, Library	Member through June 2025
Angelina Reyes, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2024
Hava Senman, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2024
Titi Sharpe, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2024
Ariadna Giraldo, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2024
Mary Leanne Castillo, Graduate Student Representative	Member through June 2024
Loretta Mc Laughlin Vignier, Office of the President and Interim Council Chair	Permanent Membership