Bahar Ashnai, College of Business	Member through June 2024
Babita Srivastava, College of Business - Adjunct Representative	Member through June 2023
James Alford, College of Education	Member through June 2023
Elizabeth Harkins, College of Education	Member through June 2024
Rosa Soto, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2024
Gigi Mohamad, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2024
Jason Ambroise, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member through June 2023
Naa-Solo Tettey, College of Scienece and Health, and Council Vice-Chair	Member through June 2023
Pamela Harris, Division of Enrollment Management	Member through June 2023
Regina Tindall, Division of Human Resources	Member through June 2023
DaRon Brown, Division of Student Development	Member through June 2024
Yolany Gonell, Division of Student Development	Permanent Membership
Alma Diaz, Division of Student Development	Member through June 2024
Satasha Williams, Library	Member through June 2023
Vacant, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2023
Vacant, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2023
Vacant, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2023
Vacant, Undergraduate Student Representative	Member through June 2023
Vacant, Graduate Student Representative	Member through June 2023
David Jones, Office of the President and Council Chair	Permanent Membership